Long time no updates

Sorry for the long silence on here. Not that I have been that busy, just haven’t been doing any work on the site. No promises, as I seem to always be able to find excuses for not doing things I really should finish, but I’m going to at least update the version of WordPress that the site is running on. This could break things, and if you find broken links or whatever please let me know either via comments or you can email me at depatty at gmail dot com.

Thanks for reading.

Dave AKA Albert Freyer

Categories: About The Nero Wolfe Site | Tags: | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

