Update complete

The basic update is done and it looks like most everything survived.  At least the bits I have looked at so far.  I was going to change themes too but had forgotten just how much I had modified the one I have been using for the past few years.  Soooooo, I’m gonna stay with it for the present, at least until I can get the gluteus maximus in gear and get the rest of the corpus scanned and online.

Again, if you find things broken please let me know, either in comments or by emailing me at depatty at gmail dot com.

Thanks for reading
Dave AKA Albert Freyer

Categories: About The Nero Wolfe Site | Tags: | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

